Weathercloud Now Available in Dutch

Weathercloud Now Available in Dutch


Today we’re happy to announce the release of the Dutch version of Weathercloud, which adds to the 9 languages previously available: Catalan, Czech, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian and Spanish. We’re so proud of this achievement and hope to keep adding more languages over time!

You can switch your language to Dutch at any time from the Settings page of Weathercloud.

A big thanks to Joost for this great contribution.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.